The Pinehurst Civic Group is managed by a board of directors. Each director serves for a three-year term.  Current board members include the following.


Victoria Adkins

Wendy Andersen – Treasurer

Bob Barmore

Bonnie Becker-Jones

Pat Henry

Carolyn Jamison – Secretary

Brian Thomas

Bob Wilson

Joanne Valdes - Chair


Interested in serving as a Board member of the Civic Group?

Complete the APPLICATION below and give to any current director or mail to PO Box 1201, Pinehurst, NC  28374


Pinehurst Civic Group Board Application 2017 >



Board of Directors

Non-partisan advocates for an informed

and involved citizenry.